News

Nanovision Static CT Ranked in 2019 Future Healthcare VB 100--TOP100 of China's Innovative Device

2019.12.20


The " 2019 Future Healthcare VB 100" conference hosted by Vcbeat.Top and Vcbeat Research was grandly opened in Beijing on December 20, 2019. On the same day, the list of “2019 Future Healthcare VB 100 • Main List • China's Innovative Devices” was unveiled at the conference and released on the entire network. Nanovision “Static CT” ranked in the list with its domestic & oversea leading advantage and innovation. Mr. Li Yunxiang, the founder and CEO of Nanovision attended the conference and accepted the award.

The theme of this conference is "The New Increment of Life". The conference has comprehensively showcased the innovation ecology of Chinese healthcare field based on some factors such as policy environment, technology environment and demand space. 

As the world's leading sixth-generation non-slip ring CT, Nanovision Static CT has electronic scanning ray source ring and 288-row detector ring to form double-ring mechanical structure. Compared with the traditional CT, the scanning speed can be increased by 10 times without motion artifacts, as well as the spatial resolution can be increased by 64 times. In addition, Nanovision Static also has a significant capability of multi-energy spectral imaging. All of the above are revolutionary breakthrough and innovation in comparison with scanning technology of the traditional CT. The high-resolution images taken by "static CT" prototype have not only been highly recognized and evaluated by industry experts, clinical institution experts, scientific research institutes, etc.; but also received much attention of some famous experts and institutions at RSNA 2019, such as Mayo, Cleveland, Massachusetts general hospital of Harvard Medical School, School of Medicine of Washington University, and MDAnderson.

The "2019 Future Healthcare VB 100" conducts a comprehensive evaluation from various aspects such as business operation capabilities, product core technologies, and business model innovations. It aims to select Chinese healthcare innovator who truly represent the future of healthcare, discover the core strength of China's future healthcare industry, and promote the process of innovation and change in the healthcare industry. Ranking in the list is the embodiment of the comprehensive strength of Nanovision, and it also represents the institution's affirmation of future technological development. This also strengthens the direction of Nanovision's development, which is to take “Beyond Vision” as our mission, always insist on independent innovation, technological self-improvement and continuous breakthroughs, in order to contribute to the development of Chinese healthcare.

Conference introduction: The " Future Healthcare VB 100" conference is an annual event under Vcbeat.Top. It aims to gather the core strengths of the industry and promote the transformation process of the innovative healthcare industry. Taking the opportunity of the selection and release of the Future Healthcare VB 100 List and Awards, the conference gathered the most active healthcare innovation companies, listed companies, financial institutions, and medical institutions at home and abroad to promote effective interactive cooperation in the industry and assist the rapid development of enterprises with the greatest growth potential.

新闻动态

纳米维景“静态CT”荣登动脉网“2019未来医疗100强--中国创新器械榜TOP100”

2019年12月20日


       由动脉网、蛋壳研究院主办的“2019未来医疗100强”大会于2019年12月20日在北京盛大开幕。当日,“2019未来医疗100强•主榜•中国创新器械榜”榜单于大会揭榜并全网发布,纳米维景“静态CT”凭借其国内外领先性及创新性荣登榜单,纳米维景创始人兼CEO李运祥先生出席会议并接受颁奖。

       本次大会主题为“生命的新增量”,大会围绕政策环境、技术环境和需求空间等因素,全面展示中国医疗健康领域的创新生态。纳米维景“静态CT”作为国际领先的第六代无滑环CT,采用电子扫描射线源和288排探测器构成双环结构;与传统CT比较,可以实现无运动伪影的10倍扫描速度的提升,以及64倍空间分辨率的提升,并具有多能谱成像能力;是对传统CT扫描技术的革命性突破与创新。“静态CT”产品级样机产出的高质量图像不仅获得业内专家、临床机构专家、科研院所等的高度认可和评价,还在刚刚闭幕的第105届北美放射学会上得到了来自梅奥、克利夫兰、哈佛大学麻省总院、华盛顿大学医学院、MDAnderson等知名机构和人士的重点关注。

      “动脉网未来医疗100强榜”从企业运营能力、产品核心技术、商业模式创新等多方面进行综合评估,旨在遴选真正代表未来医疗的中国创新医疗者,发现我国未来医疗产业的核心力量,推动健康医疗产业的创新变革进程。此次纳米维景的登榜即是公司综合实力的体现,更是代表了机构对未来科技发展的肯定。这也更加坚定了纳米维景以“突破人类视觉”为使命,始终坚持自主创新、技术自强、持续突破,助力中国医疗发展之行动路径的方向性。 

会议介绍:“未来医疗100强大会”是动脉网旗下的年度盛会,旨在汇聚产业核心力量,推动创新健康医疗产业的变革进程。大会以未来医疗100强榜、未来医疗100强系列奖项的评选和发布为契机,聚集了国内外最为活跃的医疗健康创新企业、上市公司、金融机构、医疗机构等,推动产业链有效互动合作,助力最具成长潜力领域、企业的迅速发展。