News

"Nanovision Static CT R & D and Production Base Project" started construction

2020.03.11

On March 11, 2020, 19 industrial ecosystem projects of Chengdu Tianfu International Bio-Town have been started construction intensively, with a total investment of about 12.3 billion yuan, involving multiple chains such as the bio-industrial ecosystem innovation chain, industrial chain, and supply chain, including “Nanovision Static CT R & D and Production Base Project”.

Chengdu of Sichuan Province is accelerating the construction of a city that fully reflects the new development concept, and is focusing on creating an industrial functional area of version 3.0 to strengthen industrial functions and enhance core competitiveness.

Enhancing the industrial chain and enriching the supply chain to create a "characteristic industrial advantage area" is a solid foundation for the development of the biological industry. Nanovision, with its own self-developed multi-source scanning technology, will build the first production line of sixth-generation CT (Static CT) in the world with independent intellectual property rights, which is expected to further enhance the unique industrial advantage of Chengdu Tianfu International Bio-Town.

Nanovision will adhere to the development path of independent innovation, continue to strengthen the transformation of scientific and technological achievements, and consolidate the strength of R&D and production for making a contribution to national brands of radiology imaging products and the development of country.

新闻动态

“纳米维景静态CT研发生产基地项目”正式开工

2020年03月11日

 

     2020年3月11日,成都天府国际生物城19个产业生态圈项目集中开工,总投资约123亿元,涉及生物产业生态圈创新链、产业链、供应链等多链条,其中包括“纳米维景静态CT研发生产基地项目”。

     四川省成都市正在加快建设全面体现新发展理念的城市,着力打造3.0版本的产业功能区,以做强产业功能,提升核心竞争力。

     做实产业链丰富供应链,打造“特色产业优势区”是筑牢生物产业发展的底盘。纳米维景拥有自主研发的多焦点扫描射线源技术,将建设拥有自主知识产权的全球首个第六代CT(静态CT)生产线,有望进一步提升成都天府国际生物城特色产业优势。

      纳米维景将继续秉承自主创新的发展路径,持续加强科技成果转化,夯实研发生产实力,为打造辐射成像产品民族品牌贡献一份力量,为国家发展添砖加瓦。